Rotary Club of Waterville has awarded its annual Mert Rowe Memorial Scholarships to four local students, each of whom will receive $1500 toward their post-secondary education.  Congratulations!
Alyssa Bourque
Lawrence High School
Attending the University of Vermont
Dylan Flewelling
Messalonskee High School,
Attending Colby-Sawyer College
Charles Haberstock
Waterville Senior High School,
Attending Hamilton College
Denali Norris
Winslow High School
Attending Lasell University (in Newton, MA)